Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!

Office Location

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

92% client recommended

Reviews (59)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-18

I messaged Mr. Curtis through Avvo, and he called in minutes. He referred me to a lawyer that was in a more appropriate specialty for my situation and truly cared even though we never met in person. I was impressed with his timeless and integrity and would recommend him if you need his help.

— Client 08/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-19

My wife and I both hired and consulted with Ken Curtis on a number of issues, including real estate and personal injury matters. Ken provided excellent advice and assistance on several matters that were important to us. Additionally, I worked with Ken for a number of years as a colleague in a major law firm and had repeated opportunities to observe the high competence, diligence, and personal integrity that he brought to matters he handled.

— Client 02/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-07

I first met Mr. Curtis when I was very ill, his commitment to my case was evident by his kindness and compassion, he saw me through some difficult times. His quiet professionalism and reliability meant he was ready with a quick reply to any question or concern I had. He taught and guided us through all the legal matters we faced. He was successful with my case due to his skill and thorough knowledge of malpractice law.

— Client 04/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-06

I contacted Mr. Curtis to find out if I might be legally at risk based on a well intentioned action I had taken to confront a difficult work situation problem. Mr. Curtis promptly returned my phone call, listened very carefully to what I had to say, and asked important follow-up questions. He then clearly explained why I was not at fault in any way. He contrasted that with what would have put someone in legal jeopardy if he/she had acted in a different way. Beyond that, he provided expert advice about other actions one could legally take to address the problem situation that I had presented. He did all of this as part of the free one-hour consultation that he provides. I was impressed by his expertise and gracious manner that I will not hesitate to contact him should I need legal help on this or other legal matters going forward. I am confident that if he were not the best person to work with me, he would recommend me to someone else.

— Client 04/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-30

My mother recently got into an accident so we contact Mr.Stephen. He was very responsive when it came to asking/answering questions. He was also very timely mannered when it came to his appointments with us. I flew down from Chicago and he helped accommodate a meeting making it convenient for my mother & I. One of his employees Mr.Matthew is also really great as well, definitely happy with our decision to choose Mr.Stephen and his team. Thank you for helping my mom Mrs.Mirza we greatly appreciate your excellent service and help!

— Client 11/30/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-29

My familiy and I cannot say enough good things about Allred, Bacon, Halfhill & Young. Their expertise extends to many different areas, and every time that we have required their services they have demonstrated an outstanding knowledge of the material at hand, which has led in every single case to a complete success in resolving the matter in question. Not only are all the lawyers we have dealt with outstanding, but also this includes their administrative staff.

— Client 07/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-01

In negotiation, the term 'ask' means what do you really want? Ken knows HOW to ask because he knows WHAT to ask. Respected by his peers on both sides of cases, his command of the law, his knowledge and his great sense of fairness, make him the guy you want to bring your case in court. Smart, steady and always thinking, he makes an awesome adversary.

— Client 02/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-23

In my case, I was hit by a car while walking in a parking lot. Suffered severe damage to my wrist which required surgery and placement of a metal brace. Ken was recommended by a friend and that was my good luck. You know immediately that he really cares. We saw this through to a very satisfactory end.

— Client 06/23/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-04

Years ago, we went to Mr. Young to have our estate planning or trust drawn. While he can make a lot more money with doing a trust, Mr. Young advised us to do a thorough estate planning, since our children are all grown. Before we went, we thought this practice will for sure break our bank. As it turned out, it was very affordable, very thorough and gave us total peace of mind. Mr. Young and Lucy Boerum, his paralegal, are extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and always available for questions.

— Client 08/04/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-07

Jim was recommended by a business partner. Jim's expertise and experience was quite obvious from a client perspective. However, what was most impressive was the distinct impression of personal and business integrity. Simply put: Top Shelf Experience.

— Client 07/07/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-02

Ken spent numerous hours trying to find due cause in my case. Unfortunately, there was insufficient evidence, so I was not able to pursue what I considered a medical mistake.

— Client 06/02/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-12

Mr. Curtis was recommended to me by one of the leading attorneys in Northern Virginia. I was seeking a lawyer who could advise me an issue concerning a second-hand smoke and I condo I own and lease. Mr. Curtis took particular care to thoroughly research our issue and decide that there were a couple of the attorneys that he thought might be more suited to help us with our particular issue. Mr. Curits's professionalism and guidance was ABSOLUTELY first-class. I have dealt with a number of lawyers over the years, and Mr. Cutis, from my perspective, was unique in the care, responsiveness and judgment that he placed relative to our very serious concerns. I would recommend Mr. Curtis without any reservations. He is the person you want to help you resolve important issues. You are not gong to find a more responsive or professional individual.

— Client 05/12/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-30

Mr. Warner Young is the best of the best as a professional and a person—trustworthy, reliable, smart and sincere. He has skillfully represented me on business matters. Knowing he is there gives me confidence to be bold and enjoy my work. He knows Virginia law and understands people better than almost anyone! Recently, he completed my personal will, medical power of attorney and general power of attorney perfectly and quickly. Ms. Lucy Boerum also helps make the processes easy for me.

— Client 03/30/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-17

Mr. Curtis was my mom's lawyer in her personal injury case. She was hit by a car while on a walk with my dad. Mr, Curtis was recommended to us by a friend, and I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. It was the first time our family had to hire a lawyer, and Mr. Curtis made this experience as smooth as possible, in my opinion. He is extremely knowledgeable, he knew the doctors and offices that my mom and I had to go to for her injuries, he was an excellent communicator throughout the process (as well as Bonnie), and he provided excellent guidance to us on all matters related to this injury during this process. We were very pleased with the outcome and were very grateful for Mr. Curtis' representation.

— Client 02/17/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-14

Ken Curtis actually became my attorney by default when the first attorney I consulted became ill. At first I admit I was a little leary, but he soon put my fears to rest. He was very professional, questioning me until he had covered all aspects of my personal injury claim. After reviewing the information I had given him, he personally went to the site of my injury and took pictures of where the incident occurred, interviewed all witnesses, and contacted the companies involved for pertinent information. He was always available to answer any questions I had and kept me fully apprized on the ongoing aspects of the case. He prepared me for what to expect at the deposition so that I felt fullly comfortable. with the process. When the attorney for the opposition continued to make assumptions that were incorrect, he clarified her misconception and we we able to proceed with the deposition without further misunderstandings. On his advice, we rejected their first offer and subsequently settled for a much higher amount. Even after the case was closed, when I needed advice for my daughter on another matter outside his area of expertise, he consulted other attorneys and was able to recommend some one who was able to help her. Would I recommend Mr. Curtis to s friend with a personal injury claim? Most definitely! In fact, I already have! On a personsal level, when he found out that I needed a Stem Cell transplant, both he and his wife offered to be tested to see if they were compatible donors. I found Mr. Curtis to be highly competent and knowledgeable and a warm and compassionate person.

— Client 12/14/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-08

My husband hired Ken to represent me after a nearly fatal car accident that left me with siginificant physical trauma and a mind altering concussion. This accident produced not only had my severe injuries but also two wrongful death cases. To say this was going to be a difficult case is an understatement. Ken was kind and courteous throughout the process. He helped fully prepare me for depositions and constantly kept me in the loop with what was going on, what was coming up next, and what my options were. He always allowed me to make the decisions I felt best but fully gave me his legal advice that gave me the confidence to do so. The case settled out of court and, based on the settlement, Ken fought for me every step of the way. I will always be thankful for and appreciate his kindness during one of the most difficult circumstances I have ever been through, his knowledge and competency to guide me through a process I had never experienced, and his reassuring presence in the deposition and throughout all communications. If you need someone who will truly listen to you and fight for you and what you deserve, I can not recommend Ken highly enough. Though I hope to not need a lawyer again, should I find myself in that situation, without hesitation I know who I will call. If you've been injured in a car accident, I know from personal experience Ken is the best lawyer you can find. Hire him to represent you, it will be one of your best decisions in an awful situation.

— Client 12/08/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-04

Mr. Curtis represented me on three different occasions, all with exemplary support and excellent results. One case involved a credit card misuse that resulted in a large financial claim against my opponent. Another case demonstrated his incredible negotiation skills by obtaining a favorable outcome after an automobile accident where I was the insured party. And finally, he was incredibly knowledgeable in resolving a traffic violation issue. In all cases he got favorable results and I am so grateful that Mr. Curtis was willing to represent me. He has incredible experience, highly appreciates the nuances of law, and is absolutely thorough in getting the facts right, questioning data, searching out parties, paying attention to the slightest changes, especially getting everything right about the other side. There wont be surprises once his well-thought out strategy is implemented. He will travel great distance to meet the opposition and he and his staff attend all hearings. He masterfully conducted all my court proceedings, and obtained favorable outcome in all my cases. He was most helpful and understood how the stress of each incident affected me and my family. His explanations and patient explanations made the process palatable. I have nothing but gratitude for him and his endeavors and I shall remember his kindness always.

— Client 12/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-03

In negotiation, the term 'ask' means what do you really want? Ken knows HOW to ask because he knows WHAT to ask. Respected by his peers on both sides of cases, his command of the law, his knowledge and his great sense of fairness, make him the guy you want to bring your case to the court. Smart, steady and always thinking, he makes an awesome adversary. He has represented my company and me personally for years and has guided me through serious, sometimes unwinable, issues with his no-nonsense approach, wisdom and sometimes a bit of humor. i cannot recommend Ken highly enough. Legal situations are never a given, so I always want someone like Ken in my corner: a man of the highest integrity, keen intellect and dedicated to the clients he serves.

— Client 12/03/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-02

I would like to explain my association with my excellent attorney Ken Curtis who represented me in a personal injury case. I knew absolutely nothing about personal injury cases, but knew I needed an attorney. Mr. Curtis was recommended to me because of his knowledge of the law and his ability to help me with the difficulties I was about to go through. When I first met Mr. Curtis, I was impressed by his intelligence and experience. My case took almost 5 years to settle and during that time, Mr. Curtis had a complete understanding and knowledge of the issues regarding my case. I was impressed by his thoroughness and degree of preparation in order to prepare for witness depositions and the gathering of any and all documents and facts regarding my injury. He took great care in preparing me with questions and he instructed me how I should conduct myself during mediations and/or trial. My case was a difficult one and yet I always felt comfortable that Mr. Curtis was going to take care of me and my family understanding the effect that my case had on everyone in my personal life. I had many questions over the years. Even though Mr. Curtis had a number of clients, he always had time to answer my questions fully and to listen to my suggestions. Mr. Curtis always had my best interests at heart. I didn't realize the thousands of pages and the degree of preparation needed in order to go to court. I hope never to go through a lawsuit again, but if I ever do need a practicing attorney again for an injury case, I would have absolutely no trouble asking Ken Curtis to represent me. Sincerely; Keith R J

— Client 12/02/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-28

Having used the services of Mr. Curtis to act on my behalf as both a defendant and plaintiff, I can absolutely and categorically state he is the most accomplished, learned, and professional attorney I have ever met. His meticulous attention to detail, his frank & honest appraisal of the facts, his regular and clear communications, his courtroom deportment, and seemingly unlimited ability to research & resolve issues, is simply outstanding!

— Client 11/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-28

Jim Bacon is a 10 out of a 10 and that goes for everyone that works at the firm. I know they have my back and allow me to run my businesses. Personally, I have recommended Jim and the firm to many of my friends and they all thank me and feel the same. There is no one or no firm that comes close to providing legal services. I feel sorry for any other lawyer that has to go up against Jim!!

— Client 11/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-28

Jim is not only a most professional attorney both in the court but also in other legal matter representation. His warm personality helps in client communication. His demeanor is always reflecting a calm, kind manor. It is so reassuring to me knowing that I have Jim as my attorney.

— Client 11/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-27

I hired Mr. Curtis to assist me in the aftermath of an auto accident which occurred in September, 2012. I suffered a head injury and brain damage. The other party was at fault, was found guilty of failing to yield and paid a fine, but it took almost 3 years of medical evaluations and a lawsuit to eventually reach a settlement. Over that period I and my family met with Ken Curtis and his wife and office manager, Bonnie, many times. They became family friends. We could not have found better representation in fighting our case against the rapacious legal team employed by the person responsible for the accident and his insurance company. Their approach was one of employing a host of notorious "expert" witnesses to argue that my brain damage was either non-existent or attributable to other causes (they argued both). Ken went the extra mile again and again. He was absolutely relentless in pursuit of a fair and reasonable settlement for me and my family. He insured that I received the best medical care available and that I was given nuro-psychological testing by respected authorities. Two batteries of tests two years apart, conducted by different experts, confirmed that the brain functions were permanent. Ken and Bonnie collected over two bankers boxes full of my medical records in the process and did their usual extraordinary job of collating and presenting the evidence in professional publication form. Ken was recommended to us by a family friend who is a well-known constitutional lawyer who frequently pleads before the U.S Supreme Court. It proved to be an excellent recommendation. Over the three years we came to understand that Ken enjoys an outstanding reputation among his peers and the judicial community in the area.

— Client 11/27/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-26

Attorney Curtis helped our family through multiple difficult legal hurdles with absolute respect, dedication and diligence. I would recommend him to anyone! Our sincere thanks! Cockrell

— Client 11/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-24

I was involved in several vehicle crashes and thankfully Ken represented me in each of the cases as that liability for the damages became quite complicated. His knowledge of the law and vast experience in representing accident victims proved to be his strong suit as negotiations with insurance companies and their lawyers began. Ken and his staff always ensured that I was kept apprised of what was going on with my cases; when decisions had to be made he took the time to explain the different options that were available and then allowed me to contact him at a later time with a decision. I always appreciated not being rushed into making decisions. Once the course of action had been agreed upon, Ken prepared accordingly; he always acted in accordance with what we had discussed and in my best interest and for that I will always be grateful.

— Client 11/24/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-11

I retained ABH&Y for help executing the estate of my late mother and in setting up several trusts. It was a very complicated will and ABH&Y's expertise helped me navigate the laws. Really enjoyed working with Lucy Boerum and Warner Young.

— Client 07/11/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-09

He is a first class a gentleman, caring lawyer with great knowledge and rapid responses to your needs. I came to him with a disability accommodation housing. He listened intently and wrote several letters for me. I felt his integrity and amazing articulation in each of these letters. He could articulate extremely well the fine line between being too aggressive and too silent about your grievances. I cannot recommend him highly enough to anyone seeking representation.

— Client 02/09/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-29

I have worked with/met quite a few attorneys (for different reasons), and I believe Matt Indrisano beats them all...Matt is not only very competent, but also straightforward/honest, ALWAYS accessible, and extremely (!!) fair and considerate (qualities not always to be taken for granted with all lawyers.....). I felt I was working with a partner who was sincerely advocating for me not only because he was paid for it, but also because he believed in my case...I'd wholeheartedly recommend him!

— Client 07/29/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-18

Ken and his staff made the value of my case increase by at least 50% with superb skills and knowledge of the law. I was so fortunate to have Ken represent me in this terrible accident case. He is highly intelligent, very well versed in the law and a very skilled trial lawyer.

— Client 06/18/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-03

I was incredibly pleased and thankful for all the work Warner Young and Lucy Boerum did on our behalf! They helped me and my daughter through a very difficult time when her father passed away and took a very personal interest in helping my daughter. This firm is not only professional but the personable service is what's hard to find elsewhere. The outcome was better than I could have imagined and I was thankful there were on our team.

— Client 03/03/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-18

An extremely capable and professional firm. Truly exemplary. Mr Warner Young is an excellent attorney and Ms Lucy Boerum is very efficient and competently handled all the office affairs. Very approachable and gracious in their dealings too. I strongly recommend their services and wish them all the very best.

— Client 11/18/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-08

I am extremely happy with services I received from this law firm. I have used several attorneys within this firm on various legal matters. They are always professional and more importantly they listen to your legal matter before offering an opinion. I have finally found a law firm where personal connections and legal services are equally important to the firm. Both are attributes that make this firm stand out from their peers. I would definitely refer this firm to my friends.

— Client 10/08/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-01

Mr. Stephen Halfhill, Esquire and the other professionals at ABHY handled both my divorce case and my custody agreement. The divorce was very straight forward, but the custody case was very difficult for me and Mr. Halfhill and his associates were able to successfully get a fair custody agreement in place that was fair to everyone especially my son. The billing was fair and all of the attorney fees definitely paid off for me and my son. I highly recommend this firm for family law and the other law practices done in their office.

— Client 08/01/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-25

Mr. Young is not only an excellent attorney but a wonderful human being. I will always be grateful for his representation of me. It means so much to have competent counsel during such a challenging time.

— Client 02/25/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-04

I have had the pleasure of working with Allred, Bacon, Halfhill & Young for more than 7 years, mostly in the area of elder care. Attorney Warner Young and Paralegal Lucy Boerum have provided superb legal advice and outstanding client service. Their performance has exceeded my high expectations. They have been professional, responsive, communicative, thorough, patient, persistent, and pleasant in all of my dealings with them. I would highly recommend this firm.

— Client 02/04/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-03

We are always treated respectfully, no matter the issue. Their advice is always "spot-on" and we have relied on their help and counsel many times.

— Client 01/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-12-30

Very professional law firm. Mr.Halfhill discussed and helped me through my difficult divorce and custody issue's.

— Client 12/30/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-12

Ken represented me in a personal injury suit where I was hit by another driver. I was pretty badly hurt. Ken understood my medical problems and helped me cope with the whole process. He was extremely well prepared all the way through and was a firm but fair negotiator. We ended up with an excellent settlement before the trial. I can't say thank you enough or recommend him more highly.

— Client 11/12/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-19

Wow! Mr. Young is awesome. He and his staff have gone above and beyond. I would truly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an attorney. Mr. Young has the upmost compassion for me during what I was going through, his attitude, respect and patience was so wonderful. He was not acting like an attorney but like we were the best of friends and was on a level that I could understand. Yes, I can say that Mr. Young is the best. I would not trade anything for him nor his service. Thanks, Mr. Young.

— Client 08/19/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-12

As a physician practicing in N. Va. since 1985, I have accessed legal counsel from Mr. Allred multiple times before he passed on, and always appreciated his professionalism, font of knowledge, and ability to communicate understandable legal concepts to my non-legal mind. He never seemed rushed, and was always gracious and personable. These are the same talents I value in my own professional and personal life, and therefore plan to retain this firm for my future legal needs.

— Client 08/12/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-08

I found the staff at Allred, Bacon, Halfhill & Young, PC to be professional, polite, and accommodating. Mr. Bacon is assertive, hard-working, responsive, and very ethical. I would recommend Allred, Bacon, Halfhill & Young, PC and Mr. Bacon to anyone seeking legal counsel.

— Client 08/08/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-02

We began using the services of ABHY many years ago with Jim Allred. He was an excellent lawyer who gave sound estate planning advice and patiently explained everything to us. We miss Jim very much but we have been working with Warner Young since and found him to be an excellent attorney. He has helped us tremendously with family estate and real estate matters. I highly recommend this firm for any legal services you might need. The staff is also an excellent team to work with as well.

— Client 08/02/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-11 05:12:55

No description provided

— Peer 05/11/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-01

John Forest stepped in on very short notice to review documents and monitor the settlement for the sale of my house when I grew concerned about the reliability of the settlement company. I would not have gone through with the settlement without him. I would recommend Mr. Forest to anyone seeking legal help. His demeanor, responsiveness, and efficiency were outstanding, and the office staff was extremely helpful.

— Client 03/01/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-14

I dealt with Mr. Young and Mr. Indrisano on my Will and Trust and thought the service I received was excellent.

— Client 08/14/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-11

Mr. Indrisano went above and beyond, he always came through and got the job done of issue that need to be handled in a short time notice

— Client 08/11/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-11

Mr. Young goes above and beyond his duties to help our family with legal advices.

— Client 08/11/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-06

Matt explained the process clearly. He took time to meet with me (more than once) to insure the paperwork was correct and I comprehended each step. Each email I sent was responded to within a day. The day of the hearing he arrived early and prepared. Afterwards, he again explained the details. Further, he offered his help if further assistance was needed. He represented your firm as a gentleman, professional,knowledgeable and caring lawyer. You are very fortunate to have him on your team.

— Client 08/06/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-01

No description provided

— Client 08/01/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-01

No description provided

— Client 08/01/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-01

Mr Indrisano was recommended to me by an attorney in another law firm. My first meeting with him he listened intensely to what I was saying which was a confirmation in my mind that I had the right person for the problems I had with my commercial real estate after the building caught fire and I had problems with the insurance company. I continued to use his services as explained in my list and I would not hesitate to in the future or recommend him to my business associates, family and friends.

— Client 08/01/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-07-27

This decent and kind man represented me through a very difficult civil situation that involved my family. The day we actually made it to trial I found out that despite his own personal life & death family emergency instead of being with his own family during their time of need he was with me. When I asked him why on Earth he would sacrifice so much he told me he knew all I had been through and that he just couldn't ask for a continuance. He couldn't do that to me..I will hire him.

— Client 07/27/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-06

Completely professional. The office staff was helpful, polite, and accommodating. The experience was pleasant, considering I was seeking a divorce. I would recommend this firm to anyone needing council.

— Client 05/06/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-27

This firm is outstanding. Mr Bacon is hard working , fair, aggressive, and very ethical. I am always impressed.

— Client 04/27/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-15

Mr. Young is an amazingly intelligent, effective and efficient attorney. I was thoroughly comforted by his decency of character and grateful for his representation of me. He obtained the utmost possible success in the matter of an automobile accident, which I was t-boned and rather severely injured. I'm very blessed to have been able to work with him through such a difficult matter.

— Client 07/15/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2017-09-18

No description provided

— Client 09/18/2017

3.0 / 5.0
2013-06-06

No description provided

— Client 06/06/2013

1.5 / 5.0
2015-10-25

No description provided

— Client 10/25/2015

1.3 / 5.0
2012-01-25

Although I was told by this firm's lawyer that he's an experienced divorce lawyer, I later learned this was NOT the case. I was very poorly represented. Several independent divorce lawyers in Fairfax (where this firm is located), have since reviewed my case;-none of them knew Mr. Bacon to be a divorce lawyer. All of them said I was very poorly represented and consequently, "shafted" by a savvy defense lawyer (opposing attny), and that I was grossly overcharged.

— Client 01/25/2012